Workers are created from tasks & workflows in the app directory and are only visible to you. Each worker retains its own history, independently scraping & storing results as needed.
Browse the app directory and find a task or workflow you'd like to execute. Hit the new worker button and you'll then be able to run your new worker.
If you no longer want your worker, you can archive it. This will permanently delete all collection results and schedules but retain any associated vault entries and request logs.