Countdown eBay Product Data - Data API Endpoint

eBay Product Data by api key, gtin, category id, condition, customer location, customer zipcode, listing type and search query.


Download Countdown eBay Product Data data from the Official Countdown API | 👥  Contributors: steve 🚩  Report

✏️ Inputs

API Key api_key Required

Your Countdown API Key. Get this value in your Countdown API Account.

E.g. demo
GTIN gtin Optional

Look up a product by GTIN or UPC on eBay.

Category ID category_id Optional

Restrict search to a specific category. Look for _sacat in an eBay URL to get the category ID you’re interested in. Or if you navigate to a category URL like https://www.ebay.com/b/Cell-Phones-Smartphones/9355/bn_320094 the category ID is in the middle, or 9355.

E.g. 9355
Condition condition Optional

Restrict search results to a specific condition. Possible values:

  • all
  • new
  • used
  • open_box
  • manufacturer_refurbished
  • seller_refurbished
  • parts_or_not_working
  • not_specified
E.g. all
Customer Location customer_location Optional

Which location to check the price for. See Customer Locations for possible values. Useful for checking estimated shipping costs.

E.g. us
Customer Zipcode customer_zipcode Optional

If shipping to the US, provide a zip code for more accurate shipping estimates.

E.g. 10001
Listing Type listing_type Optional

Restrict the search to a specific listing type. Possible values are:

  • all
  • buy_it_now
  • auction
  • accepts_offers
E.g. all
Search Query search_query Optional

What to search for when using the search response type.

E.g. memory cards
Sort sort Optional

How to sort results for search. Possible values:

  • best_match
  • price_high_to_low
  • price_low_to_high
  • price_high_to_low_plus_postage
  • price_low_to_high_plus_postage
  • newly_listed
  • ending_soonest
E.g. best_match
eBay Product ID epid Optional

The product ID, or epid found in the eBay URL to look up.

E.g. 15022478164
Response Data response_data Default search

What type of response data to receive back, or “type.” Possible values:

  • search
  • purchase_history
  • product
  • reviews
  • seller_profile
  • seller_feedback
Ebay Domain ebay_domain Optional

Ebay domain name required for some response types.

Page page Optional

Page number. Start at 1.

📝 Notes

Posted by steve on Feb. 7, 2023, 6:30 a.m. 🚩  Report

⚡️ Endpoint

GET https://api.countdownapi.com/request?api_key={{ api_key }}&type={{ response_data }}&ebay_domain={{ ebay_domain }}&search_term={{ search_query }}&epid={{ epid }}&gtin={{ gtin }}&category_id={{ category_id }}&listing_type={{ listing_type }}&sort_by={{ sort }}&condition={{ condition }}&page={{ page }}&num=200&customer_location={{ customer_location }}&customer_zipcode={{ customer_zipcode }}

Body

None

Headers